DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note

No. 35/2/2024-EO(SM-I)

Date: 27.05.2024

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the **empanelment** of the following **IAS** officers for holding posts at the Centre at the level mentioned against their names:

Sl.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
1.	Sushil Kumar Lohani	OR	1995	AS/AS Equivalent
2.	V. Candavelou	AGMUT	1997	AS/AS Equivalent
3.	Shanmuga Sundaram M.K.	UP	1997	AS/AS Equivalent
4.	Ranjeet Singh Deol	MH	1998	AS/AS Equivalent
5.	Akash Tripathi	MP	1998	AS/AS Equivalent
6.	N. Gulzar	AP	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
7.	Ashutosh Agnihotri	AM	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
8.	Ajay Bhadoo	GJ	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
9.	Amandeep Garg	HP	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
10.	M.S. Srikar	KN	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
11.	Subodh Yadav	KN	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
12.	Ashok Kumar Singh	KL	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
13.	M. Beena	KL	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
14.	Kunal Kumar	MH	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
15.	Richa Bagla	MH	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
16.	Bhawna Garg	PB	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
17.	Nilkanth S. Avhad	PB .	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
18.	Mugdha Sinha	RJ	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
	Ashish Chatterjee	TN	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
	Brajendra Navnit	TN	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
	Syed Ali Murtaza Rizvi	TG	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
	V. Sheshadri	TG	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
23.	Amit Singh Negi	UK	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
	Ravinder	UP	1999	AS/AS Equivalent
25.	Dheeraj Sahu	UP	1996	AS Equivalent
	Puneet Yadav	WB	1999	AS Equivalent

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose