## No.14016/24/2024.UTS-I भारत सरकार/ Government of India

गृह मंत्रालय/ Ministry of Home Affairs

## \*\*\*\*

North Block, New Delhi Dated the /<sup>St</sup> January, 2025

## ORDER (V)

In pursuance to the recommendations of the Screening Committee in its meeting held on 19.12.2024, the following IPS officers of AGMUT cadre, currently posted in the cadre, are hereby promoted to the DIGP Grade (Level-13A in the Pay Matrix) w.e.f. 01.01.2025 or from the date of assumption of charge, whichever is later:

Sl. No.	Name of the IPS Officer
	(Shri/Dr./Smt./Ms.)
1.	Usha Rangnani, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
2.	Pranav Tayal, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
3.	Vinod Kumar, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
4.	Pratiksha Godara, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
5.	Sanjay Kumar Sain, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
6.	Guguloth Amrutha, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
7.	Sameer Sharma, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
8.	Manoj C, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
9.	Joy Nathaniel Tirkey, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
10.	Deotosh Kumar Surendra Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
11.	Mohd. Akhter Rizvi, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
12.	Harendra Kumar Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
13.	Suman Nalwa, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
14.	Tumme Amo, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
15.	Apang Tamut, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
. 16.	C. Lalthanmawia, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)

2. Further, the following IPS officers of AGMUT cadre, currently posted on Central Deputation, are hereby granted Proforma Promotion to the DIGP Grade (Level-13A in the Pay Matrix) w.e.f. 01.01.2025 and on actual basis with effect from the date of assumption of charge of their immediate juniors in the cadre:

S1. No.	Name of the IPS Officer
	(Shri/Dr./Smt./Ms.)
1.	Deepak Gauri, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
2.	Ingit Pratap Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
3.	Urvija Goel, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
4.	Ambarkar Shriram Dinkar, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
5.	Deepak Yadav, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
6.	Ghanshyam Bansal, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)
7.	Parvinder Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)

3. This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Rakesh Kumar Singh) Under Secretary to Govt. of India 2309 2688

To,

The Officers concerned through their respective Controlling Officers.

Copy to: -

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir, Jammu.
- 2. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 3. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Puducherry, Puducherry.
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Andaman & Nicobar Islands Administration, Sri Vijaya Puram.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Goa.
- 8. The Advisor to Administrator, Chandigarh Administration, Chandigarh.
- 9. The Advisor to Hon'ble LG, Ladakh Administration, Leh.
- 10. The Advisor to Administrator, Lakshadweep Administration, Kavaratti.
- 11. The Advisor to Administrator, DNH&DD Administration, Moti Daman.
- 12. The Secretary to Hon'ble LG, NCT of Delhi.
- 13. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi.
- 14. The Joint Director (Admin.), Intelligence Bureau, North Block, New Delhi - in respect of Shri Deepak Gauri, IPS (AGMUT: 2011), Ms. Urvija Goel, IPS (AGMUT: 2011) and Shri Deepak Yadav, IPS (AGMUT: 2011).
- 15. The Director General, Competition Commission of India, 9th Floor, Office Block-1, Kidwai Nagar (East), New Delhi - in respect of Sh. Ingit Pratap Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2011).
- 16. The Additional Secretary (Administration), Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi - in respect of Shri Ambarkar Shriram Dinkar, IPS (AGMUT: 2011).

- 17. The Registrar, National Company Law Appellate Tribunal, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan (MTNL Building), 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - in respect of Shri Ghanshyam Bansal, IPS (AGMUT: 2011).
- 18. The Director, Central Bureau of Investigation, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - in respect of Shri Parvinder Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2011).

## **Internal Distribution**

PS to HM/PS to MoS (N)/PS to MoS (BSK)/PSO to HS/PSO to AS(UT)/Sr. PPS to JS (UT)/PPS to Director (Services)/Personal File/Guard File/SO(IT)- for uploading the order on MHA's website under AGMUT Cadre Management > Orders > Promotion.