

कार्यालय, मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी, दिल्ली OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, DELHI

पुराना सेंट स्टीफन कॉलेज भवन, कुश्मीरी गेट, दिल्ली -110006, Old St. Stephen's College Building, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-10006.

No.F.22/CEO/SVEEP/Awards/DLAE-25/2025

Dated:-

NOTICE

Sub:- State Award for Best Electoral Practice Delhi for General Election to Lok Sabha-2024 and Delhi Legislative Assembly Election-2025.

Madam/Sir,

A function will be organized on Monday, 17/02/2025 at 12.30 PM at NDMC Convention Centre, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi for handing over awards to the officers and staff who played important role in the conduct of General Election to Lok Sabha-2024 and Delhi Legislative Assembly Election-2025. The Hon'ble Lt. Governor, Delhi will preside over the function and handover awards to the officers/officials. The programme will be followed by lunch

Therefore, all the officers/official (as per annexure A attached) are requested to attend the function at the scheduled date and time to receive the award.

Yours faithfully,

(C. L. Roy) ACEO (SVEEP) Dated:-

No.F.22/CEO/SVEEP/Awards/DLAE-25/2025 Copy for information to:-

- 1. PS to CEO Delhi
- 2. PA to Spl. CEO, Delhi
- 3. PA to Additional CEO-I
- 4. PA to Additional CEO-II
- 5. PA to Joint CEO-I
- 6. PA to Joint CEO-II
- 7. All Dy. CEOs, O/o CEO, Delhi

ACEO (SVEEP)

<u>Special Category Award for Outstanding Performance during Lok Sabha – 2024 / DLAE-2025</u>

S.No.	Criteria of Performance	(Ms./Mr.)	
1.	Completion of Statutory Process	Rajesh Kumar (Spl.CEO)	
2.	Enforcement of MCC, Social Media Monitoring and	Sachin Rana (Addl. CEO)	
	Coordination		
3.	IT Innovations	D. Karthikeyan (Addl.CEO)	
4.	Electoral Outreach Activities	Mukesh Rajora (Joint CEO)	
5.	Media Management	Gaurav Yadav (Joint CEO)	

<u>Awards For Outstanding Performance in General Election to Lok Sabha – 2024.</u>

1. Award for Returning Officers

Ms. Isha Khosla	PC New-Delhi	
Ms. Vedita Reddy	PC North-East	
Mr. Yash Choudhary	PC Chandni Chowk	

2. Award for District Election Officers (DEOs)

Ms. Rishita Gupta	District Shahdara	
Ms. Ankita Anand	District North-West	
Mr. Amol Srivastava	District East	

3. Award for SDM (Elections)

Mr. Virender Kumar	District North-West
Mr. Tapan Kumar Jha	District North

4. Award for Officials of Branches/Vertical Cells of CEO, Delhi Office

S.No.	Name	Branch
1	Mr. Gulshal Ahuja	Nodal Officer MCC
2	Mr. Aseem Goel	Nodal Officer Postal Ballot
3	Mr. Naresh Mathur	SO /COE
4	Mr. Gurmeet Singh	SO /Admn.
5	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Prasad	S O MCC
6	Mr. Atal Bhardwaj	ASO (SGST) /COE
7	Mr. Mukesh Choudhary	SVEEP
8	Mr. Kaushalendra Kumar	SO/ Law Order Cell
9	Mr. Amit Kumar	Sr. Asstt./COE
10	Ms. Soma	ASO / Admn.
11	Mr. Shiva Venkatesh	SSA/IT

Awards For Outstanding Performance in Delhi Legislative Assembly Election - 2025.

1. Award for District Election Officers (DEOs)

S.No.	Category	(Ms./Mr.)
1.	Election Management	Lakshya Singhal (DEO-SW)
2.	Voters Education and Electoral	Kinny Singh (DEO-W)
	Participation	
3.	Innovative Measures and SVEEP	Mekala Chaitanya Prasad
		(DEO-South)
4.	Electoral Roll Management	Rishita Gupta (DEO-Shahdara)
5.	Peaceful and the Incident free polls	Anil Banka (DEO-SE)
6.	Inclusive & Accessible Election	Ankita Anand (DEO-NW)
7	Voter Turnout	Ajay Kumar (DEO-NE)
8	Election Expenditure Management	G. Sudhakar (DEO-Central)
9	MCC	Yash Chaudhary (DEO-North)
10	MCMC	Amol Srivastava (DEO-East)
11	Facilitation of Political Parties	Sunny Kumar Singh (DEO-ND)

2. Award for Returning Officers

S.No.	(Ms./Mr.)	AC No.
1.	Ankur Meshram AC-07	
2.	Anita Yadav	AC-46
3.	Balram Meena	AC-32
4.	Shelly	AC-34
5.	Prateek Raj Yadav	AC-39
6.	Iti Aggarwal	AC-27
7	Ananth Dwivedi	AC-12
8	Ambika Ratnoo	AC-05
9	Vaibhav Rikhari	AC-70
10	O.P. Pandey	AC-40

3. State Enforcement Agency

State Excise Department	Sh. Tanvir Ahmed, Deputy Commissioner/Nodal Officer
	Ms. Asha Chaudhary Malhotra, Addl. Commissioner/Nodal Officer

4. Local Bodies

Municipal Corporation of Delhi	Sh. B.P. Bhardwaj, Dy. Commissioner/Nodal	
	Officer	
New Delhi Municipal Corporation	Sh. Tariq Thomas, Secretary	
Delhi Cantonment Board	Sh. Kapil Goel, CEO	

5. Award for Best Performing Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCPs)

S. No.	Category	Designation	Name (Ms./Mr.)
1	Law and Order DCP South East		Sh. Ravi Kumar Singh
2	Law and Order	DCP New Delhi	Sh. Devesh Kumar Mahla
3	Law and Order	DCP North East	Sh. Ashish Kumar Mishra
4	Security arrangement and	DCP Central	Sh. M. Harsha Vardhan
	deployment of forces		
5	Security arrangement and	DCP North	Sh. Raja Banthia
	deployment of forces		
6	Security arrangement and	DCP North West	Sh. Bhisham Singh
	deployment of forces		
7	Seizure and Enforcement Activities	DCP South	Sh. Ankit Kumar
8	Seizure and Enforcement Activities	DCP West	Sh. Vichitra Veer
9	Seizure and Enforcement Activities	DCP South West	Sh. Surendra Choudhary
10	Preventive Action	DCP Outer	Sh. Sachin Sharma
11	Preventive Action	DCP Shahdara	Sh. Prashant Priya
			Gautam
12	Preventive Action	DCP Rohini	Sh. Amit Goel
13	Interstate Border Control	DCP Outer North	Sh. Nidhin Valsan
14	Interstate Border Control	DCP Dwarka	Sh. Ankit Kumar Singh
15	Interstate Border Control	DCP East	Sh. Abhishek Dhania

6. Award for SDM (Election)

S.No.	Name (Ms./Mr.)	
1.	Alka Choudhary (South-West)	
2.	Dheeraj Kumar Sharma (West)	
3.	Madhu Bhatia (East)	
4.	Anita Rana (South)	

7. Award for Officials of Branches/Vertical Cells of CEO, Delhi Office

S. No.	Name of Branch	Frist Prize (Ms./Mr.)	Second Prize (Ms./Mr.)	Third Prize (Ms./Mr.)
1.	Conduct of Election	T. Misao (Dy. CEO)	Mujffar Saba (Steno)	Kiran Kamble (ASO)
2.	Electoral Roll	Lalit Mittal (Dy. CEO)	Vishal Bali (SO)	Sagar (MTS)
3.	EVM	Jagdish Narayan Meena (ASO)	Jitender Kumar (ASO)	Sunil Kumar (Jr. Asstt.)
4.	Training &Planning	Prashant Kumar Prasad, (Dy. CEO)	Gulshan (ASO)	Satyakant (Sr. Asstt.)
5.	SVEEP	C.L.Roy (ACEO)	J.P. Gaur (SO)	John Samson (DEO)
6.	IT	Mukesh Bhagwalrao Dhadekar (Data Processing Asstt.)	Deepak Kaushik (Developer)	Kailash Negi (Developer)
7.	Administration	Satendra Kumar	Vikas Jain	Saurabh Bansal
		(Dy. CEO)	(ASO)	(ASO)
8.	Accounts	Yogesh Kapoor	Mathew Kurian	Hemendra Mishra
		(AO)	(Sr. AO)	(Jr. Asstt.)
9.	P&I	Bhupinder Kumar	S.K. Chauhan	Gaurav Kumar
		(Dy. CEO)	(SO)	(Jr. Asstt.)
10.	Social Media	Sheetal Angral	Ritu Kataria	Vagmiha
	(Content Developer)	(Asstt. Director)	(Asstt. Director)	(Intern)
11	MCMC Cell	Pankaj Joshi	Akash	Mohit
		(Dy. Director)	(ASO)	(ASO)
12.	MCC Cell	James Phillip	Anil Kumar Panikar	Chandresh Gupta
		(SO)	(Dy. Director)	(SO)
13.	Social Media	Sandeep Tiwari	Sumit Kumar	ChetanSaxena
	Monitoring	(Social Media)	(Sr. Secretariat Asstt.)	(IT Asstt. Gr-B)
14.	Media	Kanchan Azad	Gaurav Sharma	Bharat
		(OSD Media)	(Media &	(Intern)
			Communication	
			Officer)	

Other Best Performers

S.No.	Name	Branch
1	Mr. Bhupinder Dhawan	AAO/COE
2	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	Jr. Asstt./ P&I
3	Mr. Mahesh Chand	PS / COE
3	Mr. Pankaj Singh	Security Guard/ P&I
4	Mr. Gaurav Chauhan	ASO/ MCMC
5	Mr. Prem Singh	SO /SVEEP
6	Mr. Saurav Sharma	ASO/ COE
7	Mr. Vipin	Sr. Asstt./ COE
8	Mr. Manish Joshi	SO Education/COE
9	Mr. Deepak	Admn.
10	Mr. Ramesh Purohit	SSA/IT
11	Mr. Rakesh Dubey	Admn.
12	Mr. Satendra Yadav	SO (Admn.)