DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

F.No. 17/4/2025-EO(SM-III) (Pt-I) INFORMATION NOTE (01.07.2025)

The following 06 officers of 2003 batch of Indian Police Service (IPS) have been empanelled for holding the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (initial):

S.No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms)	Cadre
1	C. Nagaraju	KL
2	Anurag	MP
3	Harinarayanachari Mishra	MP
4	Nikhil Kumar Kanodia	OD
5	Shahanawaz Qasim	TG
6	Anish Prasad	TR

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

F.No. 17/4/2025-EO(SM-III) (Pt-I) INFORMATION NOTE (01.07.2025)

The following 07 officers of 2004 batch of Indian Police Service (IPS) have been empanelled for holding the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (initial):

S.No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms)	Cadre
1	Gagandeep Gambhir	GJ
2	Satender Kumar Gupta	HY
3	Anup Kuruvilla John	KL
4	Nitinjeet Singh	OD
5	Ruchika Rishi	SK
6	Asra Garg	TN
7	Mitesh Jain	WB

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.