• Monday, 11 October, 2021 11:24:AM

     Support to Kissan leaders against the party line and messages on Twitter costs removal from national executive, sources say. Chaudhary Virender Virender Singh was also removed from eighty member committee. The message on Twitter was only some advice to adopt a more humanitarian approach towards Kissans with videos of car accidents and brutal killings, sources say. Rajya Sabha MP, Subramaniam Swamy, S S Ahluwalia, C P Thakur, Vinay Katiar, Vijay Goyal, Suresh Prabhu, Ram Madhav, and some more are also out, sources say?


Copyright© 2015 - 2020 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved