• Monday, 13 June, 2022 10:54:PM

    Recently  Patnaik, CM of Odisha and chief of BJD reshuffled his cabinet after taking the resignation of all ministers source says. Only eleven ministers were retained and others have been taken a fresh. BJD also won the by-election of Brijrajnagar. Ms Mohanti defeated MR Kishore Chand Patel, a congress candidate with a margin of 65,000 votes. Ms Radha Rani Pandya of BJP remained in third position source says. The husband of Ms Mohanti died last year which has necessitated the by election.  Sharat Patnaik OPCC chief is a very satisfied person because, after the humiliating defeat in Bijepur, Balasore, Patkura and Pipli this time congress has secured second position source says. Ms Radha Rani Pandya was the winner in 2014 and remained second in 2019 and this time she has gone to third position source says.


Copyright© 2015 - 2020 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved