• Monday, 21 November, 2022 11:23:AM

    The Dhampur seat was cleared by Suryavanshi Suraj son of the most prominent leader Late Vishnu Chand Sethi. All the leaders of the BJP are very happy and excited with the win and immediately after the election results a survey was got conducted through one supportive agency to find out the popularity scale to choose CM to face for future elections source says. Dharmendra Pradhan, Juyal Orion, Aparajita Sarangi and Panda were included in the list to know the popularity but strangely no one came to the standard fixed for selection source says. Probably the sympathy vote has brought the win because the differences were only 9881 votes source says. BJP candidate polled 80351 votes. Late Sethi was a very popular BJP leader of the area source says. Sources say now BJP will have to redo all efforts to get his leader for Odisha.


Copyright© 2015 - 2023 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved