• Monday, 22 May, 2023 01:00:PM

    After the internal survey and feedback from RSS, BJP leadership has decided to replace all sitting MPs of Delhi in the coming parliamentary election source says. Gautam Gambhir and Hansraj will not be repeated source says. Manoj Tewari is likely to be shifted to Bihar and Pravesh Chand is likely to be shifted to one Jat-dominated area of Haryana or western UP source says. Harshvardhan is also to be dropped source says. Virender Sachdeva, president of the state BJP is to replace Meenakshi Lekhi from south Delhi source says. Bidhuri's fate is still not decided but will not get a chance to contest from the present seat source says. New and dynamic faces are to fill the places vacated by the existing representative source says. BJP is bent upon to win all seats sources say.


Copyright© 2015 - 2024 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved