• Monday, 05 February, 2024 10:45:PM

    BJP is not in the mood to take a chance on even a single seat in the coming parliamentary elections source says. BJP think tank wants to replace the sitting MPs, Ramesh Bidhuri, Gautam Gambhir, Hansraj Hans, and Manoj Tewari source says. Sitting MPs are aware of the decision and are trying to search for alternatives, a source says. Pravesh Verma is not ready to go to Haryana and wants a ticket from Bijnor or Gautam Buddha Nagar, the UP source says. Hans is likely to try his luck from Punjab, Manoj Tewari from Buxor, Bihar, and Ramesh Chand Bidhuri from Rajasthan, source says. Bidhuri is also eyeing the Gautam Buddha Nagar seat presently represented by Dr Mahesh Sharma, a source says. But RSS is strongly backing Dr Sharma for this seat source says. Probably, new faces in almost all seats will emerge as a winning combination to give a push to the BJP agenda to bag all seven seats, a source says.


Copyright© 2015 - 2024 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved