• Tuesday, 26 March, 2024 06:43:PM

    It's almost sure that TMC is to contest elections alone and Congress and other alliance partners of I.N.D.I.A. to contest separately source says. Congress is to contest on 10/15 seats, ISF has agreed to contest on 6 seats, and the balance will go with Communist Morcha source says. Congress has already announced candidates for 8 seats source says. This includes the Bahrampur seat from where Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary is to challenge cricketer-turned-politician Yusuf Pathan source says. From Malda (south), Isha Khan, Malda ( north), Mustak Alam, and Nepal Mehto from Purulia are the other candidates, the source says. Congress and its alliance parties are very sure to put up a stiff fight against TMC and BJP in coming parliamentary elections source says.


Copyright© 2015 - 2024 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved