• Monday, 10 June, 2024 11:42:PM

    Suresh Gopi has won the Thrissur Lok Sabha seat. BJP also contested both the seat of Tiruannatpur directly with CPI source says. It is said that  LDF candidates could not manage all the votes of Communists source says. With the win of Suresh Gopi from  Thrissur, the charges that  CPI (M) leader E P Jayrajan has discussed with Prakash Javadekar to soften the cases of leaders of  CPI(M) and in return, will help the BJP candidate to win, source says.


Copyright© 2015 - 2024 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved