• Monday, 13 January, 2020 12:33:AM

    BJP is ruling the Association for long. Vijay Kumar Malhotra headed the Association for about 30 yrs and B V P Rao was the most strong man during that period who is now challenging the most strong ex-chief minister and now a minister in cabinet Arjun Munda for President position. For Vice President position Abhimanyu, ex-minister of Haryana government but lost in the last election. Captain  Abhimanyu is challenged by Chattisgarh BJP leader Kailash Murarka. Sources say the contest is between BJP followers and it will be interesting to see how central leadership will manage all to avoid any conflict between strong pillars?


Copyright© 2015 - 2020 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved