• Monday, 07 August, 2017 10:31:AM

    It is stunning but true that the front bencher, non Congress, non BJP leaders are landed in peculiar situations. Ms Mayawati, resigned, Sharad Yadav not happy with his party colleague and CM of Bihar's decision to break Mahagathbandhan and form government with BJP, Sitaraman Yachuri of CPM, not being nominated for third time to Rajya sabha due to party policy and Ramgopal Yadav of SP, very perturbed due to division in party and not likely to serve another term. BJP probably will be very happy with non- presence of these seasoned leaders to oppose or to put government in tight spot with their witty remarks?




Copyright© 2015 - 2018 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved